While deleting Check-in Check-out Profiles is currently not possible, you can declutter your Check-in Check-out Profiles by archiving the ones you no longer use.
To archive a Check-in Check-out profile:
- Navigate to Dynamic Pricing → Customizations.
- Go to the Profiles tab → Check-in Check-out Profiles.
- Click the three-dot menu next to the profile and select Archive.

To unarchive a Check-in Check-out profile:
- Navigate to Dynamic Pricing → Customizations.
- Go to the Profiles tab → Check-in Check-out Profiles.
- Click Show Archived.
- Click the three-dot menu next to the archived profile and select Unarchive.

Note: Check-in Check-out Profile can be archived even if they're applied/active somewhere. Active Check-in Check-out Profile, when archived, will continue to take effect, and there will be no change in the Check-in Check-out settings where it is applied. Archiving Check-in Check-out Profiles basically hides the profile from the Check-in Check-out profile tab.