When a property is permanently unavailable, deleting the listing from your PriceLabs account ensures it no longer receives pricing updates, syncs with connected platforms, or appears in your Pricing Dashboard.
For temporary situations, such as renovations or long term tenants, hiding a listing is a safer option. Hidden listings remain in your account and can be reactivated at any time. Check our guide
here on hiding listings.Before You Start
- Make sure the Sync Prices toggle is turned off before deleting a listing.

- This action is irreversible, so only delete a listing if you're certain it will no longer be used.