PriceLabs can send daily rates and minimum stay requirements to The Host Hub for up to 730 days in advance.
Feature Availability
See what features work with your PMS. Click here to check which customizations are supported for your platform, so you know what options will be available once your listings are connected.
Step 1: Connecting The Host Hub to PriceLabs
Log into PriceLabs.
Click "Add your listings" (if you have no listings) or "Add/Reconnect Listings" (if you already have listings).
Select "PMS / Channel Manager" and choose "The Host Hub" from the dropdown.
Tick the checkbox to "Allow The Host Hub to add listings to your PriceLabs account." Then click Save
Step 2: Connect & Setup in The Host Hub
Access your The Host Hub account dashboard.
Create Room Types, if not already created
Create a price plan and associate the price plan
Connect your PriceLabs account by providing your PriceLabs registered email ID
Enter your PriceLabs registered email ID and then select Connect.
Your prices and availability will begin syncing automatically.
Enable Sync Prices for automatic updates, or click "Sync Now" to push updates immediately.
Check your The Host Hub account to verify updates. Click "Synchronize" in your Host Hub account, then you can see the synchronized prices.
In some cases, synchronization may take some time(~5-6 minutes). If the synchronization is not successful, please try again in some time. Click "Synchronize" again. Once the synchronization is successful, it will show that the connection is successful and you can see the price in the room status.
PriceLabs can update all base rate plans in The Host Hub for a given property. A default rate plan is required for your The Host Hub property. This is the rate plan whose prices will appear in your PriceLabs calendar for the property. The default rate plan can be changed from within The Host Hub only.
Changing and Reviewing the Default Rate Plan
Access your listing's Pricing Calendar.
On the right-side panel, locate "Rate Plan Customization" and click the "eye" icon to access the customization screen.
In the customization screen, you can select a different default rate plan and apply adjustments. These adjustments can be set as a fixed amount or percentage to the rate plans. There are 3 options under 'Update Type':
Price and Restrictions: Updates both the price and restrictions for the rate plan.
Price: Updates only the daily price.
None: Skips the rate plan entirely.
Click "Save Rate Plans" to save and apply your changes.