To deactivate the PriceLabs connection, you need to disconnect from both Hotel Link and PriceLabs.
- In Hotel Link: Click Deactive. Your existing mapping configuration will be kept, so if you reactivate later, you will not need to repeat the initial setup steps.

- In PriceLabs (only when you want to deactivate connection completely):
- Set the Sync Price toggle to OFF for the listing you want to deactivate.
- Unmap the listing to avoid any configuration issues. To unmap the listing, you need to:
- Go to Manage Listings > Select Mapped Listings tab
- Select the listing that you want to unmap.
- Click Unmap.
