Updating listing information in PriceLabs

How to reconnect listings?

Reconnect your listings whenever you update your PMS/Channel Manager/OTA account password, add new listings, or change listing details such as the name or location. This ensures the latest information appears in PriceLabs and avoids syncing issues.

Before You Start

  • Make sure you've made the changes on your PMS/Channel Manager/OTA before reconnecting.
  • Reconnecting is necessary to pull in updated listing details or new listings.

Benefits of Reconnecting Listings

  • Syncs updated listing name, address, and other metadata
  • Pulls in any newly added listings
  • Prevents sync issues caused by outdated credentials or information

Steps

  1. Go to the Pricing Dashboard, and click on +Add/Reconnect Listings

  2. Select either PMS/Channel Manager or Airbnb/VRBO/Houfy


  3. There are 2 options from here, depending on your connected channel:
    1. Re-enter your credentials


    2. Reconnect Existing Account - select the account you wish to reconnect from the dropdown


  4. Once done, click "Connect"/"Reconnect Account"
Once we successfully reconnect your account, all of your listing details, such as the listing name and location, will be updated. Plus, any new listings will be added to your dashboard.

Additional Notes

  • Detailed instructions for each PMS on how to integrate with PriceLabs can be found here.
  • PriceLabs does not store listing descriptions or location independently — it pulls them from the connected platform.
  • Reconnecting is essential for reflecting changes made in the external system.

Video